Meet the Staff

Contact us at 217-359-9622

Jeff Scott-

Chief Executive Officer

Jeff Dobrik-

Chief Operating Officer

Ted Wells-

Chief Financial Officer

Rachel Eagles-

Senior Accountant

Lexie Zebe-

Membership Director

Amy Witruk-

Membership Coordinator

Kayla Carleton-

Administrative Assistant

Renae Cory-

Development & Marketing Director

Capricia Whittaker-

Y on the Fly Director

Jacob Meyer-

Sports Director/Party and Rental Coordinator

Shauna Beyer-

Larkin's Place Director

Eddie Edwards-

Wellness Director / Personal Training

Steven Miller-

Aquatics Director

Amber King-

Group Exercise Coordinator

Melissa Smith-

Director of Nutrition & Behavioral Health

Dana Baker-

Behavioral Health Therapist

Teresa Freeman-

Aqua Fitness Coordinator

Will Barker-

Swim Team Coach- HEAT

Kenny Mosley-

Facility Director

Andy Hoggatt-

Maintenance Director

Mary Stauffer-

Child Watch Director/Scholarship Administrator

Sara Cheely-

Daxko Software Trainer